The Guide to Ancient Greece
 
Hey guys!  If you are looking for possibly movies or even books you want to look at because you enjoy greek mythology or even mythology in general we have some ideas.  
      For one if you enjoy greek mythology I would probably start to read:
The Percy Jackson Series:   
 Percy Jackson and the Olympians book 1:The Lightning Thief Percy Jackson and the Olympians book 2:The Sea of Monsters 
Percy Jackson and the Olympians book 3:The Titans Curse 
Percy Jackson and the Olympians book 4:The Battle of the Labyrinth 
Percy Jackson and the Olympians book 5:The Last Olympian 

   Also (you probably should read the Percy Jackson series before this one) The Lost Hero.  I think it is kind of an after book, because it has the same characters but it's about different people.  Like the main characters are different.   Okay also this isn't a Greek mythology book but it's a mythology book.  The Kane series.  It's Egyptian mythology, and you might not know the title as the Kane series, but you might know the first was as the Red Pyramid. I'm pretty sure the 2nd one is coming out like May 5th 2011, but I'm not sure.  I think it's called the Throne of Fire.  Those books are all written by Rick Riordan. So if you like the Percy Jackson series I think you should probably check out a list of his other books.


      Okay I don't know a lot of movies about greek mythology but I'll list the ones I know.
Well obviously, the first Percy Jackson movie is one.  
The Odyssey
Clash Of The Titans
And that's like all I know, Sorry!  If you know any more or if you have any questions comment below.  Thanks!

Lizzy
3/20/2011 04:58:24 am

Hey guys I'm Lizzy. I was wondering if u could put more movies cuz i really want to see one. Thanks

Reply
3/22/2011 11:21:46 pm

Good job! I liked your website and the stories were good. Try to see if you can find more pictures, because the other ones were cool and we want more.

Reply



Leave a Reply.